Big Sky Virtual Kitchen

  • Date: Aug 10, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Join us for live cooking and baking classes! Looking to expand your home menu? Always wanted to learn how to make bread? The Big Sky Community Organization, Hungry Moose Market and Deli, and local Big Sky chefs and bakers will be putting on live cooking classes during quarantine!

Tune in each week (Mondays at 4:30pm for Baking and Tuesdays at 5:00pm for Cooking) to find out what were cooking and then swing by the Hungry Moose to pick up your supplies! Here are a few steps on how to get your Ingredients from The Hungry Moose:

  • Call The Moose in advanced (406-995-3045)
  • Reserve your bag ahead of time so we can get an idea of how many we will be needing to make and make sure we can get enough inventory.
  • Add a wine pairing 🥂 (yes or no)
  • Give Name, Number and the best pick up date for you. (pick-ups will be Mondays and Tuesdays each week)
  • Pay at pick-up or over the phone - Tune in and cook your little hearts out!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Monday, August 10
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • Monday, August 17
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • Monday, August 24
  • Tuesday, August 25
  • Monday, August 31
  • Tuesday, September 1
  • Monday, September 7
  • Tuesday, September 8