Music in the Mountains

  • Date: Jun 20, 2019
  • Location: Big Sky Town Center

The 2019 schedule is June 20-August 29, stay tuned for lineup (released in early May).

For more than a decade, Music in the Mountains has been Montana’s finest free outdoor concert series, featuring the best up and coming touring musicians in the country as well as established, well-known artists. Our our state-of-the-art venue (Center Stage at Town Center Park) provides the perfect backdrop for locals and visitors to come together and enjoy incredible live music under the Big Sky. These family-friendly concerts are held every Thursday from June-August starting at 6 p.m., and the series also includes our annual July 4 concert, the Big Sky Classical Music Festival, and a free performance from Montana Shakespeare in the Parks!

The park opens at 6 p.m. each week, and music starts at 7:15 unless otherwise noted. NO DOGS OR GLASS CONTAINERS ARE ALLOWED IN THE PARK. THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 22