Music in the Mountains

  • Date: Jun 25, 2020
  • Location: Big Sky Town Center

Music in the Mountains is back for another summer of killer music. Stay tuned for the full 2020 line-up.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, June 25
  • Thursday, July 2
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Thursday, July 30
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Thursday, August 27
Music in the Mountains Map


Big Sky, Montana 59716

Arts Council of Big Sky
406.995.2742